Pinned post
Pinned post
Pinned post

Here, I trimmed out the only part of the LoR teaser that's actually worth watching.

Little punk buddy doing what he does best: Building something amazing with a part someone was careless enough to drop into Zaun.

It's okay, you don't miss much after this scene. Just shittier inventors using Ekko's technology with like, no fucking attribution.

GNU/r000t boosted

Would anybody find useful, a guide to use multiple ProtonVPN connections (one for each LAN/subnet) on pfsense?

All currently available guides focus on round-robin or failover.

theres not-trashy parts of reddit but they're few and far between

Step 1) Find as many people collecting stories on vaccine avoidance
Step 2) Tell all of them that you believe in the need and the efficacy, but that you cannot in good conscience allow your cells to run any proprietary code
Step 3) pfizer has to public domain or at least GPL their shit or they're assholes

GNU/r000t boosted
GNU/r000t boosted
GNU/r000t boosted
GNU/r000t boosted
GNU/r000t boosted

And of course tryhard1 literally had a handler

Show thread
GNU/r000t boosted
The most entertaining fact about this faggot slapfight between :torbo: and an even bigger loser is the open admission that @p was right, if you've ever given money to Torba for a "Pro" subscription you're at his mercy if you ever want to delete your account
Gab Mitchell Torba 1.png
Gab Torba Mitchell 2.png
GNU/r000t boosted
GNU/r000t boosted

Cincinnati chili and rock music is the only good thing to come out of ohio, change my mind.

GNU/r000t boosted

A(n updated) complete list of people who have blocked me. Because federating blocks was a great idea. 

=> ["wintgenstein@radical.town", "downey@floss.social", "Skiant@social.skiant.net", "kashuu@meemu.org", "mathieu@mstdn.fr", "bartleby@toot.cafe", "birdish@yiff.life", "SunSaint@witches.live", "runamok@gab.com", "adriantepes@monsterpit.net", "peemobil@jorts.horse", "plastiCage@playvicious.social", "Neea@mastodon.social", "paralithode@playvicious.social", "kimdanes@octodon.social", "Reinderdijkhuis@mastodon.social", "shinesprites@deadinsi.de", "Shrigglepuss@godforsaken.website", "mooncake@anticapitalist.party", "kellerfuchs@vulpine.club", "glitterwitch@todon.nl", "gid@cybre.space", "cerret@nulled.red", "xenon@sleeping.town", "gatewave@cybre.space", "littletivor@mastodon.art", "Nymphia@lgbt.io", "jorgeegomez@mastodon.cloud", "judgedread@freespeechextremist.com", "ebeth@cybre.space", "darckcrystale@pipou.academy", "arlol@eldritch.cafe", "americaequalsisrael@freespeechextremist.com", "V@lgbt.io", "policeinchains@todon.nl", "alex@godforsaken.website", "Cedara@social.tchncs.de", "LexYeen@snouts.online", "uint8_t@chaos.social", "awmwrites@anarchism.space", "sydneyfalk@elekk.xyz", "hasya23@jorts.horse", "violet@vulpine.club", "theoutrider@mastodon.social", "starseeker@snouts.online", "vitria@eldritch.cafe", "aekis@chaos.social", "shahaan@mastodon.social", "kat@toot.site", "4444@anarchism.space", "redpy5@sunbeam.city", "jond@mastodon.social", "Nieuwsgierigaagje@mastodon.nl", "HebrideanHecate@spinster.xyz", "one_ftl@misskey.noellabo.jp", "taylor@spinster.xyz", "p_q@fedibird.com", "rose@spinster.xyz", "body@mastodon.social", "ppng@mastodon.social", "aidalgol@koyu.space", "aladar@mastodon.xyz", "ghost_bird@cybre.space", "lexi@eldritch.cafe", "TheFluffiestLesbian@masto.jews.international", "holger@chaos.social", "Crioh@iamveryti.red", "kit@chitter.xyz", "fragmentscenario@todon.nl", "mood@jorts.horse", "Rune@eldritch.cafe", "melunaka@eldritch.cafe", "Nausicaa@pipou.academy", "Divine_Asses@sinblr.com", "ppng@jorts.horse", "Tommix@sinblr.com", "AdamEndgame@social.quodverum.com", "JoJothegood@jpop.club", "fireglow@social.firc.de", "mara@glitch.social", "lindipravity@social.lindipravity.be", "fireglow@pleroma.site", "YouHaveTheBigGay@neckbeard.xyz", "GayFrog@neckbeard.xyz", "Gayyy@neckbeard.xyz", "SjwIsGay@neckbeard.xyz", "Thegayman420@neckbeard.xyz", "Tastemycum@neckbeard.xyz", "SJWraid@neckbeard.xyz", "NutSlapper@neckbeard.xyz", "ENGLANDISMYCITY@neckbeard.xyz", "Gayhacker900@neckbeard.xyz", "Youhavegay@neckbeard.xyz", "Penisslap@neckbeard.xyz", "SJWhasSmOlcOck@neckbeard.xyz", "JOJOISGOODPERSONYOUJUSTDONTUNDERSTAND@neckbeard.xyz", "Gaymother@neckbeard.xyz", "IamBlueDaBaDeeDaBaDooooo@neckbeard.xyz", "Gaypanda@neckbeard.xyz", "ILOVERUSSIABROS@neckbeard.xyz", "USSR@neckbeard.xyz", "jorgee@toot.cafe", "Lexington@social.quodverum.com", "mjc@nsfw.social", "saturnskunk@chitter.xyz", "carolynn@bidule.menf.in", "Oz@pipou.academy", "ExperimentV@anarchism.space", "caribee@plush.city", "thilda@soc.punktrash.club", "volatiledream@polyamory.social", "cantinto@outerheaven.club", "OTheB@mastodon.technology", "ultem@gnosis.systems", "jbflemming17@gab.com", "npcdev@mastodon.gamedev.place", "oct2pus@catgirl.science", "kyzh@glitch.social", "Boo@freespeechextremist.com", "soft@kawen.space", "heavensfeel@pl.smuglo.li", "zdh@freespeechextremist.com", "pineapple@social.linux.pizza", "Thauserstan@sinblr.com", "rion_augurio@pawoo.net", "groff@mastodon.social", "heartles@monads.online", "evenstay@todon.nl", "waifu@nulled.red", "CreamSeparatist@neckbeard.xyz", "groff@mastodon.technology", "cati916@sinblr.com", "toyha@landofkittens.social", "emilialillienne@spinster.xyz", "DysphoricUnicorn@chaos.social", "Biff@spinster.xyz", "yisraeldov@linuxrocks.online", "yishengqingwa666@spinster.xyz", "eric@mastodon.ericlathrop.com", "pinguin@linuxrocks.online", "gengibre@expired.mentality.rip", "Aarkethrix@dragon.style", "bupy@dragon.style", "storewidenastinessdrizzlyfetch@social.privacytools.io", "mandioca@outerheaven.club", "feditips@mstdn.social", "FediVideos@mas.to", "jsaporito@mastodon.online", "maofao@noagendasocial.com", "benis@cawfee.club", "oremus@quench.theburning.world", "benis@weeaboo.space", "centralavenue@cybre.space", "Colophonscrawl@monads.online", "req@monads.online", "HoneyMoon@monads.online", "finn@surfin.dog", "spacekatia@queer.party", "ItsJenNotGabby@jorts.horse", "smelley@monads.online", "patience@cybre.space", "FrazzledBrynn@glitterkitten.co.uk", "mitsumi@girlcock.club", "elilla@queer.party", "trisschen@tech.lgbt", "Toboe@chaos.social", "NBForrest@pieville.net", "Novimatrem@mastodon.online", "riff@toot.aquilenet.fr", "trinsec@qoto.org", "chjara@letsalllovela.in", "FemaleIsNotAFeeling@spinster.xyz", "elilla@transmom.love",

(Part one of two!)

GNU/r000t boosted

@alex hey how do I do a full text search in postgres? I'm looking for any post, from anywhere, that has a multiword phrase in it

GNU/r000t boosted
Show older
ligmadon

"pissed everyone off in literally record time" - Recommended by 10 out of 10 people who, for some sad reason, have a dedicated column up to watch #fediblock.